UCONN v. Missouri

Ugh oh, Mark James is going to be pissed.

While I usually dislike in-game updates, I really don’t like D-Bags knockin’ our shit.  So this is for you Mark, eat it up!

UConn goes up 2-0 with 19:42 left in the first half.  I smell blow out.

UConn up 15-6 with 15:27 left in the first.  Dunk, nasty.

AJ Price scores last basket of the first half, UConn leads 44-38 after one.

UConn is 5.5 pt favorites.

Thabeet, I’m talking to you when I say keep up the W-O-R-K.  You’re trying to make me million’s here.  I’m speaking English, not Swahili, I know you understand me.  Let’s go UConn.

And Mark James? Tell me how my blog tastes!

Leave a Reply

